2018   January

-   Monday 8th,  We're Open!

    All regular classes begin.

    Check when your teacher is back

    for your Private Lessons though!

 

-   Friday 12th -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 19th -

         1. and COME & TRY  some

             dancing for FREE 7-8pm

         2. Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 26th - (Closed except for...)

         Get Australia Dancing Together

         Afternoon Tea Dance.

         Cost: $5 each

         Tea and Cake and Dancing at

         DANZON from 3-5pm.

         Open to non-dancers and dancers.

2018   February

-   Friday  2nd Feb -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 9th Feb -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 16th Feb -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 23rd Feb -

         BRING A GUEST PARTY!

         FREE. BEGINNERS ENCOURAGED!

         8:30 to 9:30pm

        Special $11 'new student package'

        available only at the party! Insain!

-   Wednesday 28th Feb-

         Dress Rehearsal for show performers

         7:30pm at the studio. Closed studio.

2018   March

Date:      Fri 9th March, 2018.

Time:      7pm - midnight

Location:  Canberra Southern Cross Club, Woden, ACT

Cost:       $125 per person.

 

Must pre-book Ph: 6257 5891 to pay by phone.

OR Visit the studio and pay at the front desk

OR email: info@danzon.com.au for

direct deposit details

CLICK HERE FOR MYSTERY DANCE INFO!!

-   Friday  2nd March-

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 9th March-

         "WILD WEST SHOWCASE BALL"

         Open to all the attend. Details on the

         picture... (STUDIO IS CLOSED).

-   Friday 30th March-

         Closed for 'Easter'.

 

-   Saturday 31st March-

         Closed for 'Easter'.

-   Monday 12th March-

         Closed for 'Canberra Day'.

 

-   Friday 16th March-

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 23rd March-

         BRING A GUEST PARTY!

         FREE. BEGINNERS ENCOURAGED!

         8:30 to 9:30pm

        Special $11 'new student package'

        available only at the party! Insain!

2018   April

-   Monday 2nd April -

         Closed for 'Easter'.

 

-   Friday  6th April -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

10th - 14th April, San Diego USA

BALLROOM BEACH BASH

 ballroom dance competition in San Diego, USA, run by our friends Toni Redpath & Michael Mead, and their partner

Jonathan Roberts.

-   Friday 13th April -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday  20th April -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Wednesday 25th April -

         Closed for 'ANZAC Day'.

 

-   Friday 27th April -

         BRING A GUEST PARTY!

         FREE. BEGINNERS ENCOURAGED!

         8:30 to 9:30pm

        Special $11 'new student package'

        available only at the party! Insain!

2018   May

-   Friday  4th May -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 11th May -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 18th May -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 25th May -

         ASDAC Competition Rehearsal Night

         Competitors must attend.

         7:30pm onward.

 

-   Monday 28th May -

         Closed for 'Reconcilliation Day'.

2018   June

-   Friday  1st June -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 8th June -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Monday 11th June -

         Closed for 'Queen's Birthday'.

 

-   Friday 15th June -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th June -

         ASDAC - The Outback Crown

         Ballroom Competition.

         Studio is closed.

         Info: www.asdac.com.au

2018   July

-   Friday  6th July -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 13th July -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Saturday 14th July -

         STOMP FUNDRAISER DANCE

         Time: TBA

         Tickets at the studio.

 

-   Friday 20th July -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 27th July -

         BRING A GUEST PARTY!

         FREE. BEGINNERS ENCOURAGED!

         8:30 to 9:30pm

        Special $11 'new student package'

        available only at the party! Insain!

2018   August

-   Friday  3rd Aug -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 10th Aug -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 17th Aug -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

2018   September

-   Friday  7th Sept -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 14th Sept -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 21st Sept -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

2018   October

-   Monday 1st Oct -

         Closed for 'Labour Day'.

 

-   Friday  5th Oct -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 12th Oct -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 19th Oct -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 26th Oct -

         BRING A GUEST PARTY!

         FREE. BEGINNERS ENCOURAGED!

         8:30 to 9:30pm

        Special $11 'new student package'

        available only at the party! Insain!

2018   November

-   Friday  2nd Nov -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 9th Nov -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 16th Nov -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

2018   December

-   Friday  7th Dec -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Friday 14th Dec -

         Social Dance Party 8-9:30pm

         Open to the Public $16 each.

 

-   Thursday  20th Dec -

         DANZON Xmas Party!

         Open to the Public $40 each.

         7:30 to 10:30pm

        Last day of the year!

 

-   Friday 21st Dec onward... -

         Closed for 'Christmas holidays'.

2019   January

-   Monday 7th,  We're Open!

    All regular classes begin.

    Check when your teacher is back

    for your Private Lessons though!

Fun & Relevant Social Media!

email:

info@danzon.com.au

facebook group:

DANZON Dance Studio

- Social Dancing Australia

instagram:

@danzondancestudio

google +

DANZON Dance Studio

C  2016 Social Dancing Australia Pty. Ltd.

Designed and built by S. Pekkarinen

- Not just a dancer - artist, designer,

illustrator, some photography, makeup artist, caricaturist and do it myself kinda gal.